Cherese Vines Charming Words

Follow the Vines to an Adventure

Happy One Year Anniversary Three Weeks in May

on February 8, 2013

heartFebruary 12, 2013 marks the 1-year anniversary of the publication of Three Weeks in May (3WIM). I’m happy to say that it has been well received with an average rating of 3.92 stars on Goodreads; 4 stars on Barnes and Noble, iTunes and Smashwords. Thank you to all who have supported me, those who read 3WIM, and those who left reviews and ratings. I am always checking for new reviews and I value every comment. So if you haven’t left me a rating or comment yet, head over now.Three Weeks in May Book Cover

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/131660

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/three-weeks-in-may-cherese-vines/1109155952?ean=2940033045549&itm=1&USRI=three+weeks+in+may&

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/three-weeks-in-may/id507791082?mt=11

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15301519-three-weeks-in-may

Three Weeks in May has been free since I published it, but now I’m going to put a price on it. So as a heads up to my readers, tell your friends to get it while it’s free. I will entering a price March 1, 2013. So spread the romance now through the rest of the month of love.

I have 911 downloads on Smashwords. It’s exciting to know so many are enjoying my work. I look forward to that number rising higher and higher.
Happy Reading!

5 responses to “Happy One Year Anniversary Three Weeks in May

  1. Congrats…. Keep up the good work.

  2. Ruby Freeman says:

    Congrats on the anniversity of Three Weeks IN May.
    I’m proud of you and your accomplishments.

  3. mymcbooks says:

    Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

