Cherese Vines Charming Words

Follow the Vines to an Adventure

Let’s Get To 1,000 FREE

on December 20, 2012

Hello All!

Three Weeks in May Book CoverThank you for all your support this year! Thank you to everyone who took the time to review my books on Goodreads, Barnes and Noble especially, Amazon and Smashwords. I love reading reviews and I check back often.

I’m asking one thing to make my year go out with a bang. I have 836 downloads of Three Weeks in May on Smashwords and various other outlets. I’d like to push it to 1,000 by the end of the year. I think we can do this. Tell all your friends.

It’s Free!

Smashwords
Barnes and Noble
iTunes

Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

One response to “Let’s Get To 1,000 FREE

  1. Didn’t quite make it to 1,000. But thank you for all of your support!

Leave a Reply

