Cherese Vines Charming Words

Follow the Vines to an Adventure

Goodreads Giveaway! Ends Tomorrow for Lately, and My Dreams

on June 5, 2012

Goodreads Giveaway for Lately, and My Dreams by Jessica L. Lyons ends tomorrow, Wednesday, June 6, 2012. Click here to enter to win a PRINT copy of this hilarious book! 1 copy available.

BONUS chance to win a PRINT copy here on my blog. Since the winning copy from the Blogariffic Blog Hop was not claimed, I’m holding another giveaway for Lately, and My Dreams. Ends Tuesday, June 12, 2012.

To win:

1) Be sure to be a subscribed follower of Cherese Vines Charming Words here on WordPress or my Cherese Vines Charming Words Facebook page.

2) Then leave a comment on this post with your email address telling me you’re interested in entering to win.

Goodreads Giveaway winner chosen by Goodreads. Cherese Vines Charming Words blog winner chosen by Random.org from a list of subscribed followers of Cherese Vines Charming Words either on WordPress or Facebook page. 1 copy available.

Get the FREE ebook at Smashwords.com.

Read my book review here.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

