Cherese Vines Charming Words

Follow the Vines to an Adventure

Where Has The Time Gone

on October 16, 2011

Hello. I’ve been busy and just realized I haven’t written in my blog lately, and that I didn’t post the announcement for my Goodreads Giveaway. Agh! I’d like to say I’ve been busy writing, but I don’t want to get struck by lightning. So, I’ll just say I’ve been trying to write in my notebook for the last couple weeks and I’ve gotten a whole page. Yay, me! But mostly I’ve been trying to keep up with life.
Anyway, don’t forget the Goodreads giveaway ends Oct 27th for Countercharm 2: Of Stars and Dreams, which you can also just purchase as an ebook on Amazon Kindle books. Countercharm is also available as an ebook. And also, also National Novel Writing Month is only 2 weeks away. Yay! NaNoWriMo groups are already forming and having plotting parties here in the Atlanta, GA area. Check them out on Facebook. Atlanta’s NaNoWriMo group is NaNoLanta on Facebook. Don’t miss out.

Take care all!

Leave a Reply

